Applicability
This topic applies only to OCP Enterprise Edition. OCP Community Edition does not provide this feature.
You can refer to this topic to delete an uploaded certificate. After a certificate is deleted, the corresponding files will be removed from the certificate. You can re-upload the files to a new certificate if they are still valid.
Prerequisites
You have logged in to the OCP console as the ADMIN or ORG_ADMIN role.
If the certificate is being used, you cannot delete it. To delete a certificate being used, you must first disable SSL encryption for the corresponding cluster. For more information, see Manage SSL encryption for an OceanBase cluster and Manage SSL encryption for an OBProxy cluster.
Procedure
Log in to the OCP console.
In the left-side navigation pane, choose System Management > Certificate Management. The Certificate Management page automatically appears.
Select the certificate that you want to delete and click Delete in the Actions column.
In the dialog box that appears, click Delete.
